Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Albany Street, St Leonards, NSW

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Gee

About the property

**Viewings and move in only available from 3 May 2021**

Flatmate wanted to share a 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom apartment with one professional female in her 30s.

Features of the double bedroom:
- Size: 3.20m x 3.70m
- Own bathroom
- Double wardrobe
- Unfurnished (can provide a double mattress if required)
- balcony

There are amazing views from all areas of the apartment, including your bedroom.

The rest of the apartment is fully furnished (includes dishwasher, washing machine and dryer) and has central air-conditioning and heating.

Features of the apartment complex:
- Located on Albany Street, St Leonards (close to Pacific HIghway side)
- Large indoor swimming pool and indoor spa pool
- Large gym with all the equipment and weights you will need (more than what you can see in the photo)
- A secure building with 24 hour concierge

-400 metres to St Leonards train station (15 minute train ride to the city and a 5 minute train ride to Chatswood)
- 50 metres to the bus stop that takes you to the City, Manly, Chatswood and other areas
- 350 metres to Willoughby Rd, Crows Nest (where most of the restaurants, cafes and bars are)
- 20 minute walk to North Sydney (or 10 minutes by bus)

Rent is $330 per week.

Gas/Electricity is in addition to rent and will be split equally – approximately $20 per person per week. Some internet is included.

Parking does not come with the room. You could rent a space from another apartment or park on the street.

Please send me a message with some information about yourself, your contact number and suitable times of when you would like to view the apartment.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Message Gee to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$330 weekly rent$1320 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable 3 May 2021
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Balcony

About the flatmates

I'm professional female in my 30's. I work in the office Tuesday to Thursdays and work from home (in my bedroom) on Monday and Friday.

I'm a Kiwi (with Sri Lankan ethnicity) and have been living in Sydney for over 8 years.
Outside of work, I enjoying meeting up with friends to go on hikes, to the beach, out for dinner and drinks, or checking out anything else that is on in Sydney.

I am clean, tidy, friendly, considerate and respectful of other's property - I am looking for the same in my flatmate.

Look forward to hearing from you:)

Loading...