Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Herbert Street, St Leonards, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$400/wk

Inc. some bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Vaasugiv

About the property

Set high on level 9 in a tranquil security complex, this bright, modern, highly ventilated, fully furnished, apartment boasts a sweeping 180 degree views. The open lounge and bedroom spaces connect with a deep covered balcony which is facing the east, making the most out of the sun all seasons.

The place is set in an exceptionally convenient location only moments to Royal North Shore Hospital and a stroll to the bustling eateries, cafes and rail of the St Leonards CBD. Still, the place is very quiet, undisturbed by any of the street noises, train or flights overhead, making it a beautiful place to live.

You will occupy this lovely, bright bedroom in the unit that comes with its own private bathroom. The bedroom opens to the balcony of the unit which offers great views. This room will give you an entirely private space of pleasant living.

* The bedroom is appointed with massive built-in robe
* The bedroom is furnished with a queen bed and a quality Sleep Maker firm mattress both of which are brand new
* The bedroom comes with its own bathroom which has a walk in shower as well as a bath
* Stone kitchen, gas cook-top, stainless appliances along with the brand new kitchen essentials such as oven, fridge, dish washer, microwave etc
* The unit is furnished with the essentials such as sofa, chairs and dining suite etc
* Internal laundry with a brand new washing machine and dryer
* Crisp interiors, floating floors, video intercom
* Dual lift access to foyer, facilities and parking with a concierge in the building
* Pool, spa, gym and BBQ garden area with lots of leafy walking paths in the complex

Message Vaasugiv to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$400 weekly rent$1600 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a female professional, working somewhat long hours in the city and maintaining an active lifestyle with a bit of yoga, Pilate, swim and hiking.

I'm usually quite busy but I would love to have a good chat with people at home occasionally over a meal or coffee and you would find me quite open minded. I'm also respectful towards other's personal space and I would expect the same from others too.

I do spend a lot of time outdoors, but on certain days, I would like to just laze around the lounge or balcony, reading a book or twitter or watching my favorite movie.

I do light cooking once or twice a week and I'm hygienic, tidy and organized. I would expect the one I'm sharing with to be clean and tidy as well.

I don't smoke, I'm a pescetarian (no meat), I don't party at home but I would love to have a glass of wine occasionally. I don't mind sharing with someone who eats meat. My ideal housemate would be a non-smoking, drug-free and drinking-wise person.

I have friends who visit me, like once or twice a month but they are more considerate than me I would say and they would be remain respectful at others at home when they do visit.

Rest in person! :)

Loading...