Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Lithgow Street, St Leonards, NSW

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Sara

About the property

1 room up for grabs in a 2-bed/2-bath apartment in St Leonards.

THE BEDROOM:

The bedroom is about 3.5x3.5m plus built-in double wardrobe. There’s also a cupboard right outside the bedroom which could be yours if you need more storage. Separate bathroom (but not en-suite) for your own use.

Currently a sofa bed in there which is a really comfortable as it has a proper additional mattress so feels exactly like a regular bed. I can leave this in the room for you or I can remove it and leave the room unfurnished for you.

THE REST OF THE APARTMENT:

Large shared living/dining area and kitchen with all appliances.

Smaller balcony off the living room and a large private rooftop area above the apartment.

2 secure car spots.

Apartment is on the third floor, no lift.

Great location: 8 mins walk from St Leonards station, 1 min walk to Fitness First, 10 mins walk to all the cafes and bars of Crows Nest.

BILLS:

Gas and Electricity - Approx. $70/pp/month
Internet - $35/pp/month
Cleaner - $82/pp/month (optional - we can talk about this but I currently have someone who cleans fortnightly)

Message Sara to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$360 weekly rent$1440 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Maximum 6 months stayAvailable 11 April 2020
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

33 y/o professional female, English.

Whilst no Masterchef, I do tend to cook in the evenings so would be up for sharing a couple of dinners with my new roomie and chilling in front of the TV (I’m a shameless fan of reality tv and Netflix series). Other nights, I’ll be someone who likes my own space so it would be lovely to live with someone who likes a similar balance.

I work a 9-5 in the CBD so tend to be home by 6pm if coming straight home or by 7:30pm on the evenings that I squeeze some exercise in.

Would love to live with someone chilled out, clean and tidy (but not OCD about it!), and who’s up or hanging out from time to time.

I do like to host an occasional games night or something like that so would be awesome for my new roomie to want to join in with my lovely girlfriends.

Loading...