Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Sergeants Lane, St Leonards, NSW

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Wendy

About the property

for a high rise in the heart of St Leonards, it's super quiet.
So close to train, buses, shops, restaurants, bars, RNSH . Building is fully secure (swipe access to get anywhere), concierge, pool, spa, gym.
I have fully furnished the apartment (photos obviously show apartment vacant) but spare room is empty for you to furnish. Room has double mirrored built in wardrobe, private balcony, TV outlet and power points. Secure underground car garage available (as I don't own a car). This is available for you to use, either for your car or for some storage
Seeking someone who will respect my belongings and is seeking a home, not just a bedroom.
I'm pescatarian but am happy to live with same, vegetarian or meat eater - I'm not at all offended about your eating choices.
Move in date is flexible anytime between 1st and 15th august

Message Wendy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm in my early 40s, have lived here for 2 years and love it. Current flatmate is awesome but has bought her own place so is moving.
Pre covid I was a workaholic, always busy and on the go. Since my industry crumbled due to covid impact, I've had to change paths so am home a lot more now and also studying. I do hope to be back into full time work in the very near future.
I'm life experienced, say it how it is, have travelled and worked in many places but was raised in Sydney so have family and friends nearby. My home is relaxed, homely, clean and tidy. This is not a party house.
Seeking a mature female, non smoker who enjoys a harmonious hassle free home they are proud of keeping tidy and clean. You are looking for a home, not just a room to rent.
I'm always up for a shared bottle of wine or meal. Generally cook my own meals but happy to share when suits.
Bills and cleaning are equally shared.
No pets permitted in building.

Loading...