Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Suffolk Park, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Julie

About the property

The home is situated in Suffolk Park opposite Tallows Beach and is a beautiful Mediterranean style townhouse surrounded by nature. Within walking distance to local shops, bakery and restaurants and just 10 minutes drive or 20 bike ride to Byron Bay town centre and main beach. Stylish and modern furnishings with quiet outdoor space and yoga pavilion and manicured lawns.

This room available is situated downstairs and is beautifully furnished with a queen bed, bedside table, rug, desk and chair, television and has its own shower, toilet, and wardrobe. Free on-street parking is also available.

Netflix and wifi available and plenty of DVD's available to watch.

Message Julie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$395 weekly rent$395 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
2 – 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm a natural health specialist, originally from the Sunshine Coast, but have lived in the Byron area on and off over the past thirty-five years.

My home is my temple and I love a clean, clutter-free, tidy environment. Plus, I enjoy a chemical-free, low-tox, healthy lifestyle and living environment.

I work a lot, both with my own health clients and for a local health business and am always busy creating new programs and projects for my business.

I spend much of my spare time exploring the outdoors and expanding my knowledge of natural health. I love being in nature and especially love the beach. I keep myself physically and mentally fit and enjoy yoga, walking and meditation and anything else that keeps me mentally and physically well.

Cooking is another of my passions and I enjoy good conversation, but also thrive in silence and in my own company.

I'm looking for someone to share this space who is clean, tidy, honest and conscious and who has similar health and wellbeing interests. Plus, it would be a bonus if you are awake to the world.

Loading...