Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Sunbury, VIC

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact jules

About the property

the room - comes with a queen size bed and the house is minimally furnished (i prefer simple living), you’re welcome to add furniture to the room or bring some of your own stuff. though if you only have your clothes and essentials to bring, that’s also fine.

the house is 2 years old, we are the first dwellers. recently upgraded to a brand new washer/dryer and got a 65inch QLED tv - i like to make little upgrades here and there.. next is the sofa and fridge. the tv has netflix, prime video, youtube and spotify and all of that stuff - you can feel free to make use of all of these.

we recently got a little outdoor table with an umbrella, and i've been enjoying having lunch out there on my days off - and when it's not raining or 14 degrees.

Message jules to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$540 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Couch
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

currently residing: person 1) myself. i work part time near the city, that's where i am 4-5 days of the week. when i'm not at my place of employment, i like to be at the gym, at my friends house, or home. i like to stay busy and productive, so i'm rarely doing nothing, though i'm teaching myself to also rest and relax sometimes. when i'm at home i'm watching stuff, cooking my meals, cleaning something or reading.
person 2) mum. mum works full time and studies so is out of the house 7 days a week. you'll rarely see her between the hours of 10am-8pm.

the house is never full or crowded, so you can have your peace and quiet.

as for what we are seeking - someone who's working, who's clean and tidy, respectful of the people they share their space with, and is punctual in paying the rent when it's due. we're both clean and mind our own business. we don't drink, smoke or do drugs, and would prefer a non-smoker also. we don’t have guests over regularly. we would prefer someone who’s also calm and independent.

we'd like someone to stay for around 3-6 months.

bills are included in the rent, so we'll pay for the electricity, gas, water and wifi.

if you like what you have seen, read and think you've found your new place to move into, send me a message and i'll reply to you within the day.

Loading...