Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Charter Road West, Sunbury, VIC

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Lewis

About the property

This is a deceptively large house with all the main living areas tiled. The house is fully furnished but the bedrooms are left empty for you to fit out how you wish. The house comes with a good-sized backyard and a garage for storage and there is ample off-street parking and a driveway as well. The house is 10 metres from a bus stop which takes you into the shopping centre and right to the train station and it is a 35-minute commute in to the CBD. I have lived in the middle of the CBD and this beats it hands down. I will let the pictures speak for themselves. The house has unlimited internet and is a really nice house that is well maintained.
The pictures of the room include a desk and chair and a double queen to give you an idea of the size, they can be included if you would like a furnished room or removed if you prefer. The rooms are carpeted but the living areas of the house are tiled. You have your own bathroom which has has a shower and bath and a separate toilet and is a good size. There is a spare room which is empty so if you need to store some stuff this can be done as well.

The house has heating and cooling and has a lot of light. If you have any questions please send a message.

Message Lewis to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$180 weekly rent$540 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 33 yr old professional male who works full time in CBD, I consider myself very easy going and enjoy being able to chat with the people I live with. I am respectful of other people’s property and boundaries.
I have completed degrees in professional writing and editing and ancient history and I guess this is where my interests lean towards, I love watching movies and television and complaining how I could have done a better job. I believe I have a good sense of humour (this can be highly subjective), but believe I am a fun person. I would love to do a movie night, however if people are busy or enjoy doing their own thing I totally respect that.
When I am not at work I enjoy going to the gym but I can be a bit of a homebody as I am often writing or working on projects. I would describe myself as a neat person who does not freak out and expect a mess in the kitchen to be cleaned up in 30 seconds. I do not have a preference of who moves in, Male/Female as i have lived with both. The main thing i would like to stress is i am easy going and i understand it can be daunting living with someone you do not know, If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask.

If you have read this far and am still undaunted than please drop me a message.