Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Birtinya, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Elly

About the property

This beautifully designed 3 bedroom, 2 and half bathroom modern townhouse includes a private patio, internal courtyard and 2 car lock up garage.

The living room and ensuite bedroom are air conditioned, the lounge room and available bedroom have ceiling fans.

Your bedroom is unfurnished, 3x3m with a window and built in wardrobe.
You have your own seperate toilet and own large bathroom with double sinks, stand alone shower and bathtub.

Aside from your bedroom/bathroom, the apartment is fully furnished including:
- 65 inch Smart TV with Netflix
- 6 seater solid wood dining table inside and 6 seater outdoor table
- chaise sofa
- coffee table
- 2x bar stools
- Washing machine
- house plants and boho/coastal art and decor
- a fully equipped kitchen: fridge, dishwasher, microwave, oven, stove, coffee machines (espresso and pod), NutriBullet and all other standard cooking utensils.

The apartment is centrally located on Birtinya Boulevard in Wurtulla, just minutes from the Sunshine Coast Hospital, Wurtulla beach and Stocklands Birtinya. :)

Message Elly to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi!

My name is Elly, I am 26 years old and work full time as a Speech Pathologist at the Sunshine Coast University Hospital.
You would be living with myself and my partner Tom.

We have a beautiful little Toy Poodle X Maltese, Molly and 2 cats who spend most of their time outside. So, being ok with animals is a must!

Tom is 30 years old, a chef and works full time at his cafe in Maleny.

We are a friendly, kind, easygoing couple. We get along very well and are respectful of others space and privacy.

We really like to keep our place clean and tidy so would appreciate if our flatmate is respectful of this also.

We are looking for an easygoing person between the ages of 20-35 who works full time.

We are very busy during the work week and are usually out and about on weekends too, either at the beach or catching up with friends. We do enjoy a lazy day at home from time to time but we have our own TV in our room so you would have plenty of space and time alone downstairs.

We love to cook and use the kitchen most nights but it’s big enough to share!

We would love to get to know you and enjoy a chat but we are also very respectful of your space and happy to keep to ourselves :)

We love living here and I’m sure you will too!

If this sounds like a good fit for you, we look forward to hearing from you!

Note: this is a three bedroom place but we will be keeping the 3rd bedroom as a store room/guest room.

Loading...