Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Birtinya, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Nok

About the property

This is a brand new sub-penthouse apartment and comes with amazing views of Kawana waters, neighbouring rooftops and the ocean. The main living areas have floor to ceiling glass sliding doors and offers plenty of natural light and strong breezes. Other fantastic aspects of the apartment include: marble floors & benches, modern design, security intercom access, elevator, fully furnished with beach house interior design, high end appliances, split system air con, board walk outside the building, large pool & bbq area, lots of storage space and only living with 2 others.

Location wise, it is a dream 5 mins to the beach (Bokarina), approx 200m from SCUH main bus stop, 3 mins from Stocklands Birtinya (Coles, aldi, pharmacy, restaurants, butcher, fruit shop, newsagent & fashion shops).

Furnishings include:
- Outdoor lounge set
-outdoor dining set
-Dining table
-Couch & 65" Sony LED LCD Smart TV
-Electrolux washer & dryer
-Delonghi & Bosch etc kitchen appliances, oven, grill/microwave combo, 4 door fridge & dishwasher

Bills included:
-Electricity
-Hot water
-Gas
-Internet (wireless NBN)
-1 secure underground carpark space available for extra $25/wk

The only house rule is that everyone deserves to feel at home, respected and considered. Friends are welcome but please host parties in the function room by the pool. Common house sharing etiquettes should be maintained, eg, rent paid on time, chores done on schedule, clean up after yourself etc.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Nok to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$325 weekly rent$1300 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Drawers
Heater
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Lamp

About the flatmates

I'm an honest chilled creative 35yo female gay asian. I love movies, painting, crafts, music, laughter and walks on the beach. I'm currently obsessed with painting & plants.

I'm respectful of you and how you live your life but I am also quite blunt. I encourage criticism, we are all human after all so please feel free to talk to me. I'm a firm believer that everyone should be relaxed & happy in their home.

The other housemate is a 22yo medical student, quiet, artsy, respectful and very considerate. We have become good friends in the 3 months she’s been here and hope that you will be the third musketeer 😜

Loading...