Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Birdwing Avenue, Bli Bli, Sunshine Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. some bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Vikki Marsh

About the property

Mature happy professional lady looking to share with a clean and tidy person.I have my own business and occassionaly work from home, plus often out on the road. The home is modern, fully furnished and equipped including WiFi.

I have been home sharing for a many years, am easy going, adaptable and get on with all ages. Room available is fully furnished including a queen bed, ceiling fan + sep WC w cabinet, share bathroom, access to kitchen, laundry, air-conditioned lounge/dining, sitting room/office with extra TV. Plus pool, gazebo, spacious patio and outdoor area with BBQ.

We also have a converted bed sit with lounge, own kitchenette and fridge etc. for our occcassional stay over visitors.

When not at home working, I love to travel, both overseas and around Australia so can often be away for periods at a time.

Quiet area with bike and walk track + lake and wildlife. Only 10 min to Maroochydore, Buderim, Nambour, Twin Waters, beaches and shopping Centres. Public transport is also close by.

Rent is $180 plus Utilities $20 per week (electricity, water and internet ). No objection to smoking outdoors.

Message Vikki Marsh to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rentNo Bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 29 February 2020
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking
Loading...