Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Attenborough Close, Buderim, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Vanessa

About the property

Male and female non-smokers welcome to apply; A person who enjoys the benefits of pets and can form a considerate relationship with cats and a small dog is important. This 4 bedroom home has shaded well established yard and gardens, a beautiful in-ground pool and is in a quiet culdesac. It is a 2 min drive to uni or 5-10 min bike ride. Less than 800 m up the road is a small shopping centre with store, bottlo, restaurants, hairdresser and pilates studio. A little further up (about 2 km) is a larger woolies, servo and more shops. The home has a living and separate dining room with reverse cycle a/c. 2 bedrooms face the backyard and pool, and 2 rooms are to the middle and front of house. All rooms have built in wardrobes and the master has a walk in robe and ensuite. Looking for one housemate to occupy master bedroom. Weekly rent $300 (single), couple rent to be negotiated, not including bills or $320 with bills included.Parking is on street or off-street on the property, but being so close to uni and bus stops, a student wouldn't require a car.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years

No inspection times available

Room overview

Details

$320 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I am a 40 something female student at USC studying part time and have 2 part time jobs. My son is 17 completing his last year at Matthew Flinders. He also works casually and is independent with his own car. We have been living here for 22 months. We have a small inside/outside dog and 2 cats that spend most time outside. My son has a busy schedule between school, work, and outings with friends. I enjoy being home but exercise my dog daily whether thats a long walk a bike ride or trip to a beach. Looking for a housemate with a mature outlook, a basic understanding/consideration of pets, preferably someone working, non smoker and non recreational drug user (at home anyway) who is responsible yet doesn't take life too seriously:)

Loading...