Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Horseshoe Bend, Buderim, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$130/wk

Inc. some bills

4

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Shakaila

About the property

Welcome to our clean, calm and fkn' awesome home that always has the positive vibes flowing.

The time has come for one of our roommates to leave the nest...

SO that means myself and my groovy roomie's are looking to expand our family.

Living here is a mixture of hard workers, chilled arvy's, bita beer n banter and the occasional night out for dins... and maybe even a sneaky night out on the street of ocean ;).

People who would suit joining our family have to meet our simple guidelines of: clean, calm, respectful and loves a fuckin good time - must also have a secure income to pay rent on time, (learning from past mistakes I ain't getting into another shit storm with people who can't pay rent on time) hahahaha

We are looking for another male to balance the house out.

The available room (4) is downstairs, next to the downstairs bathroom which can be claimed as your own.

Rent includes unlimited internet, cleaning products for kitchen/bathroom etc.

Message Shakaila to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$130 weekly rent$520 bond
Some bills included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Rightooo friends, to start off:

My name is Shakaila (20) and I am the biggest fein for festivals you will ever meet, I promote for Pineapplexpress Events
Aside from that, I work at Telstra part-time and the Novotel Twin Waters Resort on an occasional night. I am an outgoing, loving gal. Loves a bita banter for sure and always keen on a cold bevvy.

Gabe (23), the muso of the fam can definitely take you on an adventure with his groovy music. Gabe loves his banter, always slinging a few comments out of nowhere to get you on the floor in hysterics.

Sascha (21), barber, beers n festivals are 3 words that discribe sash. Pretty much my sister from another mister. She's a social butterfly and is always keen to hang out and chat.

Allround a friendly, acceptive, funny family who can't wait to welcome new members to the fam.