Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Hobbs Road, Buderim, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact renee

About the property

Aircon through out the house in all rooms and main living/dining room. Nelflix is included in the main living area. Amazing hinterland views and only 8 min drive to beach/city town centre etc. Dog friendly so willing to take on a plus one :)

Message renee to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable 25 February 2020
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Im 28 years of age, currently it’s just me and my other house mate living in the house, we both have extremely busy/active lifestyle. Most nights of the week I play sport and if I'm not playing sport I am either at the gym, running, boxing or doing some other kind of fitness. We both have full time jobs, I am a Marketing Manager for a resort company as well as a support worker for people with disabilities. My house mate and I are both gone in the morning pretty early to attend our fitness trainings or I will be out surfing or running my dog. I am a dog lover and I have a 1.5 year old loving/ affectionate dog that lives on premises so I am wanting to find someone that has a dog so that my boy Kujays isn’t lonely throughout the day. So please only enquire if you have a dog.
If your not a dog lover this house will not be suited to you.
I am not looking for party animals as we are both pretty chilled and don't like the house to be too loud. We are both extremely easy going and very friendly but at the same time we also enjoy our own space and company. We are both respectful of each other and work together to keep the house clean and tidy.
Strictly no smoking.
Roo
will be available from the 25th of February when my other house mate moves out.

Loading...