Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Caloundra West, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Sasha

About the property

The property is a spacious 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom semi-detached duplex in Caloundra West. The house is modern with air conditioning in the main part of the house, ceiling fans throughout and in a great location. 10 minutes from the closest beach, is surrounded by running/bike paths and bush land. The property is a corner block opposite a bushland nature reserve.
I have lived here for 3 years and it is a great place to call home.
The approved applicant will have their own (unfurnished) bedroom, toilet and bathroom. The house itself is fully furnished with all appliances. Sorry- No Pets. Off street parking available. Bills not included in weekly rent. $230 per week- rental increase in June 2022 which will raise it to $240 p/w.

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Sasha to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi there!
My name is Sasha, I’m a 23 year old female living in Caloundra West on the Sunshine Coast. I work from home full time in Human Resources. I am a friendly, easy-going, very clean person who likes to work and live a chilled life during the week with room for fun on the weekends. I enjoy horse riding, nature, music, living a plant based lifestyle, socialising and having some drinks with friends!

I am after a young female who is friendly, easy going, respectful and very clean and tidy. I would like someone who enjoys a mixture of personal time and some socialising- it’ll make life easier if we get along well! I would like someone who works full time, as I work from home full time and I would prefer if we weren’t on top of each other. FYI I will be the only other person living in the house. No couples please.

Loading...