Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Caloundra West, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Michelle

About the property

Please note that rent is $162.50 a week (flatmates wouldnt let me put the additional cost on there) which makes the bond $650 for you.

PLEASE READ DISCRIPTION BEFORE YOU MESSAGE (MESSAGE ONLY) ME.

Hi there,

Currently seeking a housemate to fill 1 bedroom in 4 beddy house. If we accept you, our real estate agent will send you an application form to fill out and they will run through the processes. We would also like to meet you before we make a decision to see if you’re a good fit for us.

What we will be sharing, splitting:
- The rent is $650 a week. Matt, one of the current housemates will be splitting this in half as he occupies master bedroom, media room and has a spare bedroom. So we will be splitting $162.50 a week with each other as we'll be sharing the other areas together. (Main bathroom/ toilet, living area)

- Bills will be split evenly and fairly between ourselves and yourself/s, this includes water usage, electricity bills, gas bottle usage and internet.

- We will be sharing the kitchen and meal area.

- There is a double garage, but we will get fair share of space and garage shelf space for storage.

- We will have even shelf space in food pantry and fridge.

Ideal person/ but open to all applicants:
- We are seeking people 26-40 years old.

- You must keep common areas tidy and clean! We want to share responsibilities fairly and evenly.

- We hope that you will be easy going and be up for a chat, but also able to respect others space.

- We are not a party house!

- No pets allowed, I had to convince them hard to accept my cat there so unfortunately I doubt they’ll allow other pets.

Look forward to hearing from you and meeting you. Please be patient with me as well as I do understand a lot of people are looking for a place and the crazy rental market at the moment. Thank you in advance.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Michelle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$162 weekly rent$648 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Air conditioner
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

A little about us, I am Michelle (28) and my partner is Ryan (36). We are both working professionals, I am a Dental Clinician and Ryan is a Sparky and works out in the mines so he’s away quite often. We are both very kind/ friendly and laid back individuals who like to stay active by going to the gym, going on adventures, hiking, beach, 4 x 4, etc! We are always up for some hangs and a chat but respect everyone’s space too. I also have a cat named Eva, she is very kind to humans and may give you a cuddle when I’m not home, but when I am she is stuck to me like glue.

Loading...