Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coolum Beach, Sunshine Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Crowther

About the property

The property has an awesome size lawn and back entertaining area to have breakfast with the sun or dinner in the evening. It is 500m from the main beach of Coolum so it does not take you long to walk there at all!

The inside has aircon in the main room that comes in handy in summer! the whole house is already furnished, two bathrooms so you will only be sharing with one other person.

All bills included in rent so its a one-stop shop, plenty of on street parking available so nothing to worry there.

For being in Coolum, it is a great location and awesome house to occupy.

(Please note the pictures do not have the current furnishing in them, at this stage no pets sorry guys)

Message Crowther to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi!

I am looking at moving out and wanting someone to takeover my part of the house as I am wanting to be more central to university. It is an unreal location in Coolum Beach, 500m from the beach and has an overall modern touch on the house.

The roommates are an awesome bonus to the house depending on your living agenda, they are both males but not your typical blokes.
The energy of personalities would lean towards a female house mate to vibe out.

Roommate 1: 31 y/o dude about to graduate Uni with a teaching degree, loves people and socialising but also takes his study/work seriously, likes a good surf or coffee.

Roommate 2: Genuinely awesome older male who is semi retired landscaper who always makes sure the yard & garden are maintained because he loves it! Enjoys a beer or wine in the evening but is always so busy either out of the house or just hanging out.

This diversity of people would be great for someone that either just likes to do their own thing or likes to have a good chat when they want - everyone is pretty easy to get along with and respective of space and cleanliness.

Loading...