Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Currimundi Road, Currimundi, Sunshine Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Peter

About the property

I have a room for rent in a 3 bedroom townhouse at Currimundi. There are only 2 other townhouses in the complex. I only have one room for rent but you can take your pick of which one you want. Both rooms have a built-in cupboard but only one has a ceiling fan. Room shown is empty but furniture can be supplied if required. The living area is air-conditioned and you will have your own bathroom

The house is located a short 2 minute walk from Currimundi Lake & beach, 5 minutes drive to shops, 10 minutes to University & Sunshine Coast University Private Hospital.

I am looking for a male or female of any age but must have a permanent job or going to university. I work full time during the day and am home most weeknights & weekends vary depending on what I am doing.

The rent of $300 per week includes all utilities, NBN internet and all commonly used household items (e.g. TP, washing powder etc.). All you need to provide is your own food.

No bond required but would expect you to always keep your rent 2 weeks in advance. You will also be required to do a rental check with the Real Estate prior to moving in.

Sorry no pets.

If this sounds like the room you are after please contact me.

Message Peter to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$400 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am single and enjoy kayaking, swimming, travel, music and attending live shows.

My last housemate of 5 years went her own way after I recently moved to my current location. I am looking for a like minded person of any age (last housemate was 25 years younger). This is not a party house but I do enjoy a relaxing drink after work.

Loading...