Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Golden Beach, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Amy

About the property

Looking for a FEMALE in their 20s-30s only please 🙂

The house has a large, open-air feel to it, and is only a 5 minute walk to a semi-private, flat beach which has amazing sunsets every afternoon (perfect for using Kayaks/SUP's/fishing)! The house has two storage sheds in the backyard which are free for use (they also hold kayaks which you are welcome to borrow!).

All utilities and appliances are included (I'm pretty well stocked!), unlimited internet is included and we have two large free-to-use TV's which both have Netflix and Stan etc.

Rooms are unfurnished but has a built-in wardrobe to maximise space (and we have extra storage areas throughout the house). All rooms have amazing fans but we do have air-con in the main area of the house (the house stays relatively cool though!). Bathroom is shared (between both tenants) but has an amazing bath and plenty of space.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Amy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey there!

My name is Amy (26) - I'm a Vet Nurse, super easy-going and like to have a chat when home but also respect privacy when some personal time is needed! I'm a shift worker so come and go at various times but always do so quietly. Don't have too much spare time but it usually involves my dogs or my sewing business (don't worry, you won't hear a thing! Just means I'm occasionally holed up in my business room when it gets busy!). I have two indoor dogs and a couple of reptiles so you need to be okay with animals . My other housemate is Molly, a Nurse who also does shift work. Our aim is to make the house feel like a Home :)

Looking for a FEMALE housemate in their 20’s-30’s that are happy to share a bathroom. Ideally working full time to ensure secure rent.
Unfortunately we CANNOT TAKE ANY PETS, SMOKERS, CHILDREN or COUPLES.

If this house sounds suitable for you, flick me a message and we can sort out a suitable viewing time! Ideally Looking for a long-term tenant.

Thanks!

Loading...