Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Orvieto Terrace, Kings Beach, Sunshine Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Wendy

About the property

Avail late March

This apartment is in a great location with everything a stones throw away. Cafes, surf club, beach and tavern all within 200 metres.
Bus stop at your door, and only a 5 minute stroll into Caloundra.
Great coastal pathways for walking or riding your bike.

Room is furnished.

The bathroom will be 90% yours, just shared with visitors when around. And I promise to clean the loo when they leave!!

There is on street parking most times but this room is offered with a remote lock up garage with internal access into the building so no getting wet when its rainy. There is storage space and power there too.

There is a pool that is always clean and inviting. The complex is a little older than some around but a lick of paint on the inside of this apartment has been like a breath of fresh air.

There is a new kitchen and the main bathroom has been totally redone.

The living areas are light and open with air conditioning coming soon!

Unlimited internet and everything else covered as long as there I fair usage. 😊

Message Wendy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$275 weekly rent$550 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable 20 March 2021
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi I'm Wendy
I am a pretty easy going person. I work in an office environment, don't smoke and enjoy being active.
My apartment is at street level about 100 metres to the beautiful Kings Beach with all its cafes.
I'm looking for working, studying or traveling male or female. Prefer non smoking.
Perfect for someone who works on the coast but doesn't live here or the other way round, like fifo, or someone needing some garage space for tools or toys.
I have shared twice before and both experiences have been positive.
I'm not interested in gaining a new best friend, just a comfortable living arrangement.
I'm open to length of stay but prefer nothing less than 3 months.

Loading...