Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Canberra Terrace, Kings Beach, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Emma

About the property

I am looking for a house mate, someone to move in with me asap. I am located in Kings Beach, and its super close to the water, its a newly built modern apartment building. You will have your own room and bathroom, furnished, however if you have your own furniture thats totally fine, I am flexible with that. I work 2 jobs, basically a 40-45hr week as at Beauty Therapist and Bar Tender, and study Biomedical Science in Brisbane so I am barely home, but I am super chill and love having fun. I do have a cat, a fluffy lil rag doll called Lunar. Parking is on the street unless there is a visitor car space available for you underneath. Rent is $220 per week not including electricity and water. I do have wifi and Netflix available for you as well which is included in the rent.

Property accepting of

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Message Emma to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Emma and I am 21 years old, I am currently working as a full time beauty therapist and I also do some casual bar work in the weekends. I am also a uni student, however I have deferred for 2 years. I don't have a lot of spare time but when I do, I like checking out cool little places, going on hikes, going to the beach and the gym. I do have a cat as well, her name is Lunar and she is a ragdoll, super cute and playful as well.

Loading...