Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Kuluin, Sunshine Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Pauline

About the property

Cosy and welcoming house, great location, close to everything you need, 5 mins from sunshine plaza and Maroochydore, 1 min to supermarket and other shops, 5 mins to buderim falls, 10 mins to the beach. The bus stop is also just around the corner, only a 2 min walk away. The house has a pool and backyard, air con, a large kitchen, and the bathroom has a bath and shower, with a separate toilet.
There is also a garage which is open at the back and has a table and chairs with some darts on the wall, so that is an extra area to chill out in, besides the veranda out the back. The room advertised is the biggest in the house, with plenty of space for an extra wardrobe or desk.
The house is vibrant and filled with art, candles and plants (which I water, so you don’t have to worry about that!). There are beautiful views of the sunrises over the rooftops from the backyard too. All bills are included (inc. internet and pool cleaning fees) and the room will be fully furnished when you move in.
Worth noting that if you’re interested in the room, you’ll have to apply through the real estate as well, so you still need to have your documents such as ID, proof of income and referees ready. 6 month lease with option to extend potentially.

Feel free to message me with any questions, I look forward to meeting you 😊

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Pauline to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I am a 24 year old female currently living by myself but looking for a housemate to join so I’m not all alone! I would prefer a female housemate but am open to everyone else as well. Im a warm and down to earth person, I enjoy exploring nature and losing track of time at the beach, but also enjoy a night out dancing, or having some friends over for dinner. When im at home I like to spend time in the garden out in the sun, or with a good book on the couch. I like to make waffles or pancakes on the weekend to share on a lazy Sunday morning. Im home a lot as I usually work from home, but otherwise I am out and about socialising and exploring the Sunshine Coast! Im also big on art, cooking and baking, and I’d love to have a housemate who shares some of my interests, so we can do some things together, like have movie nights and cook dinner occasionally. Im a clean person so am looking to share with someone who will also do their part to keep the house clean and tidy. The third bedroom in the house is my parents’ room, however they don’t live in the house, they just use the room when they come to visit (usually a few times a year, for a short stay).

Loading...