Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Little Mountain, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Terri

About the property

Ideal room for a student with part-time work or full time employee wanting basic accommodation to get ahead financially. The location is great! Close to the SCU Hospital, quick access to the Bruce Motorway and only 15mins to beautiful beaches. IGA walking distance and 5mins drive from Parklands Tavern and Aldi. I live on a no-through road, so there isn't much traffic and the neighbours are friendly. I've got a large grassed yard with a small vegetable patch and a nice open living area and kitchen. There is room for two cars in the driveway and an additional on the front yard or on the street.

Female only tenants and no partners are permitted to stay overnight. Tenants will be expected to help with cleaning and keeping things tidy. Mostly looking for people who are considerate, respectful and friendly.

Please message me if you would like to know more or would like to make an inspection.

Property accepting of

All female flat
Students

Message Terri to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$170 weekly rent$510 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hi I'm a teacher at a local primary school and tend to live a busy lifestyle. I'm a Christian and attend a local church that I love. I'm respectful of others and enjoy making people feel at home in my house. I'm an earlier riser most days and early to bed. I'm a non-smoker and occasional drinker. I enjoy having friends and family around for catch ups but often go out. I do host a small Christian group fortnightly which tenants need to be OK with. I enjoy living with others that are responsible, considerate and are respectful of others.

Loading...