Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Little Mountain, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Ben

About the property

House is in great area of little mountain, easy access to the local shops/ tavern/ beaches/ Bruce Highway. Loads of parks and paths to explore the area.

You will have your own furnished room with queen bed (you will need to supply linen) and built in wardrobe. Your bathroom is the main house bathroom which you will have exclusive access to (I have my own ensuite), however this will need to be kept in a tidy manner for guest use. Car parking you will have your one side of the garage (auto door). Loungeroom has a 2 seater and 3 seater couch, large tv with Netflix and Kayo. Kitchen has all basic modern appliances and cooking utensils/cutlery. Main area has reverse cycle aircon. Outdoor area is professionally landscaped, has Webber BBQ and outdoor fire pit, hammock and 6 seater table. All bills are included in rent, as well as toilet paper and basic cleaning products.

House is professionally cleaned and mowed weekly.

Ideally suited for short term renters due to being fully furnished (0-6 months). Id like to keep the room fully furnished as I don’t wish to store or sell the items in the room.

I’m happy to accommodate another dog, however this would need to be on an inital 2 week trial period to make sure the dogs get along and your dog is suited to the house before locking anything in.

Message Ben to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Maximum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hey Guys!

My name is Ben and myself and my doggo Bundy are looking for a roommate!

Im an easy going 27 year old male. Im currently studying full time to become a paramedic at university, and also work part time in construction management in Brisbane. During the weekends Bundy and I love to get away in the outdoors camping, fishing and exploring.

Bundy is a 3 year old blue cattle dog. He is very well behaved and loves a cuddle, and will be your best mate if you have a ball or a stick to throw to him. He is an indoor dog and although he is regularly brushed he does leave a little bit of dog hair around, so if you are hypoalergenic this probably wouldnt be the ideal room for you.

Loading...