Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Marcus Beach, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Matt

About the property

Please read ALL DETAILS below : )

Larger room has been taken by Nicky from Spain :)
ONE room is still available for SUMMER. This quirky beach house is in a great location. It has ocean views, across the road you will find a bush walkway to beautiful Marcus Beach ( Near Peregian Beach). SHORT TERM LEASE AVAILABLE (UNTIL MID MARCH)

One Private room for a single person with bathroom opposite . I can provide a single bed, if you haven't got a bed yet.
We are looking for a young employed, non smoking , chilled, tidy person.

Room : $250 p/wk (Available Now)

To clarify, THIS HOUSE IS NOT PERFECT, but .... If you like living next to the beach in a convenient location with good people and a chilled vibe, feel free to get in touch. The kitchen is upstairs in main house of which you're most welcome to use when available.

PS. SORRY - NO PETS OR SMOKERS, NO COUPLES, and given the current pandemic - preference to people who are vaccinated.

*please message via this platform to discuss options ( not call initially ) and we can share contact details if seems like a fit. I will only respond if you have an actual ACTIVE LISTING on this site - Social media verified is a bonus.

Lets go surfing - Enjoy, Matt

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Matt to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
1 – 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Door lock

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Matt - I work within the film / screen industries.

During free time, you'll find me surfing, running, working on side projects and hanging out with my two ( kind / respectful 9/14) sons, whom I only have every 2nd WEEK.

Nicky from Spain has just moved into the larger room. We are looking for someone, who is quiet, has a calm, caring vibe and is great flatmate.

Due to my kids being here 50% and other co tenant - it has been agreed to have preference to female co tenant.

If you are clean, tidy, respectful person and like a calm, safe, healthy, fun and chilled environment, feel free to get in touch and we may be able to agree on a happy plan.

Cheers, Matt

Loading...