Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Broadwater Avenue West, Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Fabi

About the property

**ALL ROOMS ARE NOW GONE**
The place:
Brand new townhouse, only 2.5 months old - literally.
Located in a beautiful, safe and quiet complex (not gated community) which has a 20mt pool, rec centre and BBQ.
The house has 4 bedrooms: one master, one smaller br which I converted into a media room/second living room and two spare bedrooms.

Your room:
$220pw
Everything included: unlimited wifi, Netflix, water, power, and all rest!
The room is on the East side of the house, so you can enjoy a beautiful morning sun and it doesn`t get too hot during the afternoon. It faces on a wetland, lots of green and if you like nature, that`s perfect for you. It has fan and there’s ducted aricon all over the house.
The whole place has a beautiful breeze and is blessed with lots of natural light, both downstairs and upstairs.
I only have two neighbours, we get on real well, not noise or complaints at all and I want to keep it that way.

Location:
The place is in the very heart of Maroochydore, right off Bradman Av, and close to everything you need!
- 3 mins walking distance to the River
- 5 mins to 2 Woolies and 1 Coles, 10 mins to 2 Aldis
- 5 mins to the plaza and the Big Top
- 1 mins to the Sunshine Mtw
- 7 mins to the Bruce Hwy
- plenty of cafes, restaurants, bars, Ocean st and Cotton Tree are just 5 mins away

You:
You need to have a life, have a job, be respectful of the room, the place, myself and the other tenant and my neighbours. I want you to feel as comfortable as much as I want to be able to trust you. You need to make sure you keep your room and your bathroom clean and tidy.
Drugs, smoking and partying won`t be tolerated - no exceptions.
No couples and no pets, sorry.

The deal:
$220pw
Your rent includes:
NBN, Netflix on both TVs, all bills, garage space, access to any complex facility.
3 weeks bond required
NOK will be requested

Property accepting of

Students

Message Fabi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Lamp

About the flatmates

I am 36yo, work full time and trying to keep myself busy. On my spare time at this stage I am still working on the house, there is still a few things that I intend to do improve (yard, patio, garage...) which will make it more enjoyable for you too once all finished :)
I also want to get a dog sometimes this year, so you need to be fine with pets :)

Loading...