Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Moffat Beach, Sunshine Coast

Free to message2 rooms for rent
Contact Richard

About the property

This home is beautiful. It has an outstanding list of beneficial aspects including:

The house is currently undergoing minor renovation and painting. Message for for details

Looking for housemates in a similar age range. 18-25. Not really any rules, pay on time and clean up after yourself, I’ll be happy !

Structure: 2 story house located on road roundabout providing large landscape with low maintenance and good privacy.

Location: The house is located just minuets from beautiful beaches, wonderful restaurants and cafes and a large local shopping centre.

Storage: Although the rooms available are not the largest themselves the house itself offers large amounts of storage space if required (under the house).

Kitchen: Large open semi modern kitchen is fitted with large amounts of storage, brand new refrigerator, electric stove top, electric oven and deep double wash up area. (This includes kitchenware, plates, glasses, cutlery, etc.).

Laundry: large laundry room with washing machine, dryer and beer fridge. And free standing close line for those wet days.

Courtyard: outside courtyard undercover sitting area with BBQ, table and chairs. Private and great for social gatherings.

Living Room: large furnished communal living room with small walkout verandah/deck. TV, X-Box.

Dining Room: formal dining room & offset kitchen casual dining area

Garage: double garage with storage room and small bathroom/shower/toilet

Room 1: (open for rent) Large room front of house road side. Ceiling fan. Walk in robe. $300/week

Room 2: (Occupied) Small room front of house road side.
Built in cupboards. No ceiling fan.

Room 3 (open for rent) recently repainted. Large room space. Walk in robe/study space. Quiet Street side with nice view of garden. Fan, furnished - (optional)

Main room: (Owners room not for rent) large room with ensuite.

Room 1 & 2 shared bathroom: Large bathroom with shower and seperate bath.

Room 1 & 2 shared toilet: toilet separate from main bathroom.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Richard to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 2 overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$350 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Room 3 overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$350 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Originally born and schooled in Brisbane. I have been part of the beach life from a young age spending every weekend/holiday within the area.
For the past 4 years I have resided in cairns. There I completed an apprenticeship and obtained my certificate IV of aircraft maintenance engineering.

My time in cairns was wonderful. I developed an amazing circle of friends and experienced some great adventures. I have now returned to the Sunshine Coast to rejoin my family, get back to the surf and have a fresh start. I have recently taken up a hospitality role within a local venue while i begin the the next phase of my carrier path.

During my spare time I am an active and creative individual. I carry out the design and manufacture of wooden furniture/objects with the slow but sure progress of a personal business. I am a new member of the local golf club and play in frequent social and competitive rounds.

I am a social bloke and do enjoy my gatherings from time to time 🍺🍁🍷🍾🍹. While my social circle here on the sunny coast existing is little to none I am happy for my tenants to welcome their guests/friends into the house with a heads up.

I currently live alone sharing the home with my small dog - King Charles cavalier (pilot).

Loading...