Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Kalinda Avenue, Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Anthony

About the property

I have a amazing room available for share in a very modern town house located in Mooloolaba. Huge room. Preferably suited to someone short term or flexible with the length of stay. The townhouse is currently on the market for sale..
So there is an open home inspection most Saturdays for half an hour. The place could take a month to sell or up to 6 months to sell. When the place does sell you would have 30-60 days notice to find another place. Either way someone who is flexible with that would be ideal.

You will be sharing the place with myself and one other. It is located within a 500m walk to Mooloolaba beach, bars, restaurants & cafes. The room has a Queen bed, 55" LED TV, share bathroom.

If you would like to come and have a look at the place please contact me for info.

happy with couples male or female. under 40 please :)
No smokers..

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Anthony to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$250 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Looking for someone short term anywhere between 1-3 months.
The room is on the upper level of the townhouse. It is a double room. Very large. It comes furnished with a queen bed, built in wardrobe. It's also has a 55" tv with netflix.. Share bathroom with large shower & bath tub.

The apartment is extremely modern. Great views and breeze. Good kitchen with all appliances for use. There is no car space in the garage but there is always plenty of room on the street.

If you would like to view the room shoot me an email and we can go from there :)

Preferably anyone aged under 40 would be ideal.

Non smokers & I'm
Happy to have a couple also as the room is huge!

Loading...