Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Maree

About the property

Beautiful Gardens in complex
Quiet, 5 min drive to beach or 20 min walk.
Landscaped Pool

Message Maree to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$460 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hello Potential Housemate 🌺

Move in date Sat Nov 20 BUT FLEXIBLE for the right person.

I am seeking happy housemate to share my 3 bedroom townhouse with myself 55 yr old woman and toy poodle ( 10yrs old has her own doggy door).

I am a Happy cheerfull person and seeking same in housemate.
I am easy going and very respectful of privacy in the home.

I’m a Busy lady who is simply seeking DRAMA FREE housemate who does their own thing.

You would be sharing a home not just a room and made to feel extremely welcome.
Utilities are included in rent.
(Security deposit is $400)

Room has Queen Bed and bedside Tables with built in robe.
You have your own private Bathroom.

Kitchen, Dining, Lounge, Powder Room, Laundry, Courtyard are all downstairs shared Areas.

Viewing Available for Right Person 🌻

Pool and Tennis court in complex grounds.
The pool is fantastic for a relaxing swim day or evening.

PLEASE Note this is not an over 50’s village there are a variety of ages.
Lots of SAFE street parking outside gated community) driveway parking sometimes available when I am in garage.
Parking available for visitors.

Bus stop 5 min walk.
5 min drive to beach.
Local Shops nearby.

Located near motorway bottom of buderim on Mooloolaba side ( half way to everywhere on the coast.

“What I am NOT LOOKING For”

- Someone who parties or drinks too much. ( This is not a party house )
- Someone who brings multiple partners home.
-If you smoke it’s outside ONLY !!
- NO Drugs.
Very sorry no other pets allowed.

Loading...