Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Mountain Creek, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kara Wilson-Yapp

About the property

Very clean and modern house on Brightwater Lake, and backing onto Brighwater Park. Close to Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Kawana, Buderim etc. One minute walk to Brighwater Marketplace (Aldi, Bottle-O, Bakery, Cafe, Doctor, Chemist, Gym etc.) and the Tavern. Short drive to the Sunshine Coast University Hospital, and a short drive in the opposite direction to USC. Also very close to numerous bus stops and bike paths. Pretty rad Uber Eats options too.

Unlimited NBN internet (included in rent), ducted A/C, ceiling fans and TV points in all bedrooms, built-in wardrobes and gas hot water and stove. House is mostly furnished except for the bedrooms (but do have a Queen bed if you need one). The media room is used as an office/study if you have the furniture.

House does come with a Ginger kitty who likes to be the only pet in the house.

On street parking. You would be sharing the bathroom with only one other person. Gas, water and power are on top of rent, but obviously the less you use, the cheaper it is, and split 3 ways :) .

Not a party house, and would be good for busy students, full time workers or Hospital workers. Would prefer long term renter.

**No pets and preferably non-smokers.

***Move in date is flexible.

**** Would prefer long term tenant

Property accepting of

40+ years
Students
LGBTI+

Message Kara Wilson-Yapp to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be living with 2 x early 30s female who are very quiet, very tidy and work full time. We value our privacy, but are always happy to make new friends and have a chat.

Potential flatmates need to be LGBTQ+ friendly, and animal friendly. Looking for flatmate with similar interests and qualities, and simar age. No parties or loud gatherings.

Loading...