Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Nambour, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Joanne

About the property

The house is situated on a small hill in a lovely, safe and quiet neighbourhood. Close to lots of bush walks and local waterfall spots and about 20min from the beaches.
-close to the conveniences of Nambour though feels like it's in its own oasis on the edge of Image Flats
-The house is a new and modern 4 bedroom home.
-Lovely huge room with lots of natural light, the walkin robe has lots of
space and drawers inside it.
-The queen pocket coil mattress is new and very high quality.
-The ensuite has a great shower feels like you standing in the rain
-The room that is available for rent is the master suite as the owner is going
away for +- 3/4 months on a meditation program, with the possibility of travelling afterwards so the room is potentially available
for extension beyond 4 months depending on circumstances and suitability
-The bills are included in the rent.
- We don't have netflix or wifi but the tv is compatible and we just use
the hotspot on our phones as we rarely spend time watching the tv.
-A/C in the living room, bedrooms have quiet ceiling fans the house is well
ventilated and insulated.
-Driveway parking
-Only looking for one housemate NO COUPLES.
-Due to being fully equipped and furnished ideally you will not need to bring much kitchen equipment etc
-Thank you for reading our ad
-For questions or inspection times Please send me a message and I will
get back to you as soon as possible.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
Backpackers

Message Joanne to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$280 weekly rent$560 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
3 – 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi I am Joanne 48 years and I am looking to welcome in a new housemate to the beautiful house I rent.

I work part time in support work alongside my studies of Dip of Counselling which I do online from my office at the house. I love this beautiful area and endeavour to enjoy all it has to offer often. That said I also really value a peaceful and rejuvenative sanctuary to come home to.

House values:
-We keep the house clean and tidy
- eat a healthy balanced diet mostly vegetarian.
- respectful of each others space and want you to feel like this is your home also
- big on open communication around needs within the home
- enjoy a good conversation when the flow of life suits
- TV is here though it's an occasional activity in this home as reading, meditating, yoga, gardening, being creative and relaxing takes precedent.
- No smoking , not a party house
- No ultra early risers

Loading...