Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nirimba, Sunshine Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Romeo

About the property

We are looking for a single female to rent a room in our house. She must be clean, quiet, decent, responsible and easy going lady. Any age is welcome as long as she is able to clean after herself.

Please note that we are not accepting couples, Single mothers with kids and/or Men.

Outdoors well trained pets are welcome as well. I have a very friendly and playful 2 years Rottie. She is mostly outdoor dog.

The property is brand new house (only 3 months old) the landscape and the pool are not finished yet. Soon you can jump in the heated resort style pool. You will have your own bedroom, and own bathroom, but it is not en-suit. Bathroom is next to the bedroom. You more than welcome to share the welcoming modern kitchen which has lots of storage space.

The house has 2 living areas, ducted aircon, fans and a bank of 4 shelves in your wardrobe, Internet is included in rent plus water and electrecity. The room can be furnished or not, it really depends on the tenant. The house itself is very quiet, peaceful and breezy. Soon we will start our own organic fruit and veggies garden, which you can use as well. Massive outdoor area overlooking the pool with BBQ facility. Kitchen has nice pool views as well. Double laundry, which means you can wash your cloths in a separate washing machine. All this for just $300/w.

The house is welcoming, spactious and full of light. Nirimba is the centre Suburb of Aura,soon will accomodtae the new rail line that connect between Gold Coast to Maroochydore through Brisbane CBD. Also a massive plaza. Currently the only groceries shop is IGA, less than 5 mins driving. The area is full of walking and cycling tracks, and 10 mins away from the beaches, Bunnings, Chemist warehouse, Coles, Woolies and Aldi. 15 mins drive to the Sunshine Coast University Hospital, so it suits a nurse or anyone who works there too.

Message Romeo to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Heater
Chair
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

I am 39 old man, and my partner 37 old lady with no kids. We both are quiet, nice, easy going and very clean and tidy couple. We both are full time workers, mainly Monday to Friday mornings and afternoons shifts.

Loading...