Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Noosa Heads, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact lucy

About the property

The place is fully furnished with all my stuff, but the room comes with a Queen size mattress, a smart Tv which is currently in the garage (only if you need or want), as well as a fan in the roof, as we all know we need that on the coast.

There's only 4 flats in the block so not a heap of movement, but a happily quiet little space to enjoy. I really love the place and take great care of it which I'm sure anyone else would do also :)

I was super keen to get this place based on the location which is awesome, so close to the national park, surf and shops, and just away enough from the noise from the junction, but close enough to walk in out or of it. There's a walking track at the end of the street and neighbours are lovely.

The flat has lovely air flow from the open balcony which stretches the length of the place, easy access for smoking if that's your vibe, really nice sound of the trees and aircon in the main area which is a massive bonus. There is a smart Tv in the lounge area which has Netflix as well as the one that can be put in the spare room. I tend to use my laptop for Tv so it would be free all the time for your use :). Theres heaps of greenery around us and an open area for drying washing outside. Laundry is just a short walk downstairs which has a washing machine iron and sink in its own room as each flat gets their own section. Super safe area, as great security, and easy access to the flat from the garage downstairs.

Bills not included $350 per week

Message lucy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
TV
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hey there,

My name is Lucy, 27 and a primary school teacher. So I'm gone all day from 6.30am to about 4.30pm during the week. Usually out with mates on the weekend or having a wine here, can be home late on the occasion, but very quiet about it. Love the beach, thus the location is awesome, so often a bit of sand around, hope that's ok.

Fairly mellow lifestyle, clean and very busy as I work out of Noosa, so I'm in and out otherwise relaxing as much as I can. You'll often see my sister in laws or two of my brothers rock up as they live near by, but we spend most time out of the house so not too much in anyones space.

Just me at the moment as I just moved in a couple of weeks ago, so looking for an easy going housemate help with rent and hopefully enjoy the awesome space I found.

Loading...