Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Noosa Heads, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kathryn

About the property

We're in an area of Noosa called "Elysium" and we have a beautiful Rec Centre complete with a pool, BBQ's, a well equipped gym, tennis courts and a meeting room, lake and an area to have parties or a picnic. And the entrance to the stairs to the Rec Centre is about 30 secs from my front door.

And there are beautiful nature walks literally a minute from my front door. The home has reverse cycle air conditioning but that said, rarely need it as the house is well insulated.

And the neighbourhood is SO peaceful. And yet only a 6-7 min drive to all of the shops & Hastings Street, and 8-10 mins to Noosa Civic. But such a well kept secret... lots of people that have lived in Noosa years don't know it exists.

Property accepting of

40+ years

Message Kathryn to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Drawers
Bed side table
Heater
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hi there. I'm a professional speaker, mindset coach and best selling personal development author. Many moons ago I was a professional dancer. And then ran a highly successful school of performing arts in Sydney for many years. So I love to keep fit. Most days you'll find me at Noosa Leisure Centre doing a Cardio Dance or Pilates Core Class.

I work from home a lot. Make jewellery in my spare time and have two adorable Cavoodles. I meditate daily, burn incense and live a conscious life. I eat healthy (most of the time... lol) and like to keep the house clean and tidy. And I rarely drink alcohol.

Adam is an accountant and was a television producer years ago. So he's out the door most days but works from home each Thursday and every 2nd Friday. And he has the Queen Bedroom. We're looking for a working professional that lives a healthy lifestyle for the Front Bedroom.

We're both morning people versus night owls and absolutely LOVE living in this extremely beautiful peaceful neighbourhood. It's definitely not a party house! We love coming home to our sanctuary.

I burn incense and candles and meditate. I work primarily from home and have started making jewellery. We're looking for a housemate that ideally goes out to work at least a few days per week.

I have two adorable Cavoodles who will smother you in love. So you'll definitely need to be a dog person.

Whilst we're not OCDC, we do like the common areas to be left clean and tidy the way they've been found ie: no dishes left in the sink, cooktops left clean etc.... And prefer for you to have your own television.

I only drink alcohol occasionally and this is a very quiet family neighbourhood, and not a good fit for party animals or smokers of any kind ie: nicotine, marijuana etc...

And you'll definitely need your own vehicle.

would be ideal for a working professional. Is that you? If so... please send me a message and let's organise an inspection soon.

NO SMOKERS OF ANY KIND or heavy drinkers. And you DON'T HAVE TO BE OVER 40 yrs old. Having references will help.

Loading...