Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Noosa Drive, Noosa Heads, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$275/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Lil

About the property

* Only a 5 Minute walk for toes in the sand!
* All Inclusive In The Heart Of Noosa
** Change of terms and Rates due to change of season and
availability**

* Longer stays may be optional.

**NO COUPLES due to the limited size of the bed
* The room is exactly as pictured except larger than it appears.
* Entry/Exit Fee Will Be Returned-Normal Conditions Apply

* Lexis students and staff encouraged to apply.

* Includes Bed, Duvet, New Pillows, New Linens, Blankets,
Towels, Robe For Your Stay, Washer, Dryer (emergency use only)
Use of all kitchenware: Dishwasher, Pans, Dishes, Cutlery, Microwave,
Toaster, Juicer, Rice Cooker, Appliances, TV, DVD Player,
An Array of Movies, WIFI and Pool!

* A blackout curtain that helps keep the heat and sun out!
* Make sure you ask about dates you need as sometimes it's available
sooner than later.

* Cameras outside for building protection

* Storage for water gear or bike * Walk to the SURF!
* The toilet room is conveniently SEPARATE from the bathing room
* Small, but COZY, QUIET place with a PRIVATE and SECLUDED pool.
Great for basking in the moonlight on those warm summer nights!☺️

* The ground level, entry, but the living area is elevated and overlooks
luscious palms with windows all around. Bedroom is upstairs

* Save money on transportation, walk or bike everywhere
* MUST BE working and/or Full-time student.
* Best for day worker/student or late workers, but other considered.

** PERFECT for those away from the place most of the day time hours,
as I work out of my home, but I'm happy to work with your schedule.

* Quick easy meals in the kitchen for the week, but if looking to cook
every day and night it would not be an ideal place for you.


* 5-7 minute walk, run or bike to Noosa Main Beach, Noosa Surf Club
and the famous Hastings Street
* 45 seconds walk to the bus stop
* 7-minute walk to the bus terminal
* 5-minute walk to Lexis, Gyms, Coles, IGA, Restaurants, Shopping

** No hard drinkers **No smoke or smokers of any kind due to
health reasons
* Must be kind and respectful of wildlife and little creatures in Noosa

* Someone that is RESPONSIBLE, * cleans up after themselves, RESPECTFUL of self, others and their time, personal belongings, space, sleep and surroundings. The seat stays clean and goes down in this household😉

One that is ok to live or to be by oneself when I have to be away and I do not always know when and how long.

** Please do not text me as it isn't reliable. Please message me.
Here if you are sincerely interested. Thank you.**

Google Maps isn't showing the correct location. The correct location is closer to Noosa Main Beach (only a 5-minute walk)

Very Quiet, Private and Serene

Message Lil to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$275 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am happy to let you do your own thing and I'll do mine or open for a chat. I am a professional and my home is my sanctuary, as well as my office and library for research and best for those out of home most days during the week. I have a few books around. Meditation daily and always sees the glass more than 1/2 full. I am not at home at times and need someone that is ok with living alone when needed, as I often do not know of my time frame. This means one that is aware of their surroundings and if the trash needs to go out and able to be a responsible adult when I am and am not around. Please know this could be long times in between and It may be months before I go away as It varies and I can't guarantee it will be during your stay. So, if looking for a place to live alone all the time this is not it. I can be away 7 hours 7 days and the last time was 7 weeks. So, there is definitely time you will have to just yourself and the awesome birds that sing daily :) NOT a party place, but a peaceful and loving place.
I look forward to hearing from you soon and welcome you to a tranquil and serene place to stay! Have a great day!

Loading...