Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Noosaville, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact John

About the property

Room can be furnished upon request with a queen sized bed and a bedside table carpet is also being replaced end of July I believe

We live on a big corner block 10 minute drive to the beach and Noosa civic shopping centre is less than 5 away

You’ll have your own room which opens up onto the deck out the back with a bbq, smoker and beer fridge you will also have a shared bathroom with Micheal

We’ve got netflix, Stan, Disney+

Message John to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Names John I’m 34 I live with my gf Sarah my mate Micheal (33) and our ginger cat Bob(7) He is a good boy and poops outside, loves a bum scratch.
Micheal and I have known each other since high school we are both house painters and I do a touch of landscaping and maintenance as well we’ve both lived in Noosa for over 15 years

We are a very quiet household, especially Monday to Friday. We enjoy a weekend arvo bbq and beer with friends on the odd occasion.

We are both very clean and tidy and take pride in looking after the house inside and out.

Both of us are into cars and beer you’ll find me at one of the local brewerys most weekends

Loading...