Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Palmwoods, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact JH

About the property

✅Main bedroom with ensuite and single lock up garage included!
✅Cute garden backyard/outdoor area
✅Walking distance to Palmwoods and all the new yummy food spots!

Message JH to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi There,

Looking for a friendly, relaxed and responsible person to rent the main bedroom of my property. This includes ensuite and single lock up garage . Move in date flexible.

You will have one other housemate as I (property owner) plan to move (this is tentative and I could still be at the property for a couple of months).

Your house mate is welcoming, friendly, considerate and understanding. She works locally in Palmwoods Tues -Sat.
She is vegetarian (and a bit of a hippie 😉 ✌🏻) and has a dog Vinnie who is super chill (10 years old) and is no trouble.

On behalf of my housemate, we are after someone who is down to earth, considerate, good communicator and happy to have a chat every now and then but also keen to have your own space. If you like red wine you’ll fit in well 🙌🏻.

We will not accept smokers, clepto’s or judgemental over opinionated people so if you identify as any of those please don’t apply 😉🤣 - we are super chill and accepting respectful of different beliefs and value systems and would like to keep the home environment that way.

Happy to provide more information upon request. Any potential housemates would meet with myself and my current housemate (your potential housemate).

Thank you

Loading...