Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Sunrise Beach, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Rebecca

About the property

The area in sunshine beach is amazing, walking distance to the beach and local shops, park nearby, plunge pool out on the beautiful deck and bright open airy spaces.

This property is a 4 bedroom home with two bathrooms. It’s neat, tidy, bright and spacious.

There is an option to rent out two rooms together and my daughter and I have the other two rooms.

Otherwise if you take one room you get the ensuite and walk in robe.

We are not vaccinated and believe we all should have a choice, I don’t take sides but do truly believe in health and wellness 100%. It may not be the place for you if you feel strongly about getting vaccinated.

Our home is peaceful, happy, and we love to live organically with our own veg garden and lots of cooking of fresh plant based foods.

I am home a lot so this might be something to factor in when making a decision.

😊🙏🏻🌟💜

Property accepting of

Students
Children
All female flat

Message Rebecca to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

King bed

About the flatmates

I’m Rebecca and have a 5 year old daughter and our little pomx dog who’s very loveable

We love being plant based, love the beach and getting outdoors, also growing and cooking our own food.

We live a pretty peaceful lifestyle and would love the same from a housemate.

I don’t drink or smoke and don’t really have social gatherings as our home is our place where we love to keep a loving high vibe, we aim for peaceful and happy as our home is our sacred space.

We are very easy going and I work from home so we are home quite often, would be great to have a balance with someone working during the day but I’m mot to worried either way.

Loading...