Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Sunshine Beach, Sunshine Coast

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Maria

About the property

I have a bedroom available in my 2 bedroom apartment which is located just a 2 minute walk from Sunshine Beach and cafe strip. 2 minutes walk to bus stop 627 which takes you to Noosa Heads and 4 minutes walk to bus stop 620 which takes you to Maroochydore. Noosa Heads is about a 3 minutes drive. The apartment has ocean views and you can definitely hear the sound of the ocean from the main balcony. The apartment is fully furnished and equipped and all you need are your clothes really, however the place is large enough and has enough storage for you to bring some of your own things.
The apartment also includes a pool, bbq area, screen doors throughout, ceiling fans in all rooms, split system air conditioning in the living area, washer and dryer, large balcony with chair and table and rear balcony/forecourt. The successful applicant will also have their own designated under cover car park, all to themselves.

Message Maria to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$325 weekly rent$650 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Couch
Chair
Balcony
Drawers
Wardrobe
Lamp

About the flatmates

I am quiet, very clean and neat and tidy. I work in hospitality. I have a healthy diet which is mostly plant based and I am very active. I enjoy a gym workout and pilates and I absolutely love being outdoors, going for a swim or walking up the national park. I respect privacy definitely but also like a good conversation.

I am seeking to share with a person (prefer female) who is quiet, clean. neat and tidy, trustworthy, reliable and honest. Must be doing some kind of work or study (part-time ok). Absolutely no smokers, heavy drinkers or drugs of any sort. No party animal and no sleepovers. I am a quiet person who enjoys a simple and relaxed life.

Loading...