Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Tewantin, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Keith

About the property

Great House in Quiet Cul De Sac. Very Quiet and relaxing. Nice park nearby with walking tracks. Tewantin Mountain Bike tracks very close. Close to both outlook and tewantin shops. Easy run upto Cooroy to jump onto the highway or a quick run into Noosa/down the river. BBQ and outdoor area out the back as well as a lounge/Study (can be setup how you wish) and your own private Bathroom/Toilet. Two Bedrooms to Choose from, both with walk in Robes. Other would be left as a temp spare for my friends or yours. Electric Double Garage which currently is being used, but can be used for some storage if needed. Driveway is big enough for two cars. Fans in all rooms throughout house. Air conditioning is currently in the front of the house, and will hopefully be installed in the back half sometime soon. Rent includes all utilities and bills and internet.

Message Keith to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi,

35 years old male owner of house, looking for housemate to share with. Spent 11 years in the forces as a Helicopter Mechanic and am nearing the end of another trade. Work full time.

Grew up in the area with family nearby. Hobbies include - Mountain biking (Great tracks - 3 mins ride away), Kayaking, Gardening, Working on the House and anything outdoors.

Have a Vegie Garden that seems to feed the local population of possums and grasshoppers. Currently an overabundance of tomatoes and pumpkin.

Non Smoker and do not party, as those years are past. Do have BBQ's and beverages with friends occasionally. Am happy to have a beer and cook a meal together every now and again.

Have a sausage dog (shared custody) who I look after occassionally. Usually once a wk, But this changes.

Love tinkering and fixing things so when I get rare spare time I'm usually working on my next project on the house or in the shed.

Loading...