Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Warana, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Luke

About the property

Hello future roomie! Putting this back up because the last person fell through

The property is conveniently located:

* 700 metre walk to the beach
* 2 minute walk to the local fruit shed, butchers and bottle shop
* 5 minute drive to Kawana Shopping World
* 6 minute drive to Sunshine Coast University Hospital

The room is unfurnished but is pretty spacious. We have Netflix and Amazon Prime. NBN at the property too. The living room also has aircon for those hot summer months!

Water, electricity and internet to be split evenly amongst all members of the house.

Looking for someone who is a similar age to us (mid 20s) although not necessary and who is clean and tidy. We really want someone who is more than just a house mate and is keen to socialise and become mates!

Looking forward to meeting you :)

Message Luke to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi I am Luke, originally from Scotland but been living in Australia for the past 3 years. I work away in rural areas a significant part of the year so I am not home much but when I am home I'm always keen to go out on an adventure or just chat and have a few drinks.

I enjoy photography and playing guitar. There are two other housemates living here also who are a very clean and respectable couple and are always happy to socialise!

Loading...