Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

West Woombye, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Bronwyn

About the property

Hi All,

I have a room for a single female in my house. I am a teacher and my 2 young adult daughters live with me. Our house is partitioned from the landlord's house, but is very private. It is situated on acreage but is close to both Nambour and Woombye shopping areas and all amenities. Only 15 minutes to SCU and 10 minutes to Nambour Hospital. If you enjoy tranquility, you will like our house. It has bedrooms upstairs and living downstairs. It is like a quaint country cottage with stone walls and timber floors. There is an outside deck with comfy seating to relax in.

The room is quite large and includes a full length built in robe with 9 metres of shelving, a chest of drawers, ceiling fan hanging from a cathedral roof, king single bed (linen not supplied), chair, bedside table, lamp, a carpet on timber floor, fly screens and blinds. The cupboard is quite deep and runs the length of the bedroom. It is the only storage space available to you. The upstairs bathroom is shared.

My daughters and I are pretty laid back. We are Christian and attend church regularly. We eat simply and don't drink as a rule except on rare occasion. Happy to cook for you for an extra cost that will then be included as board. Otherwise everything in the kitchen is for your use. There is space in the laundry for your own fridge if you like to do your own cooking. Internet and electricity are included in the price.

We are on tank water so conserving water is essential.
Parking is outside and would best suit someone with their own car.
We also have two cats and 6 chooks, so you cannot have pets here.

Room overview
DETAILS
$200 weekly rent
$400 bond
Electricity and internet included
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stay
Available now
Females only
Fully Furnished

Message Bronwyn to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Chair
Lamp

About the flatmates

I am a teacher and my 2 young adult daughters live with me. We have two cats and 5 chooks. We are fairly quiet, enjoy reading and watching movies. We love op shopping. We eat simply and don't drink alcohol except on rare occasion.

Loading...