Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Woombye, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Rochelle

About the property

I have a room available in a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom duplex in the lovely town of Woombye. It’s only six years old so nice and new and clean and has everything you need including unlimited wifi. You would have the front bedroom with your own bathroom. Bills are included in rent. It’s only 1km walk to the main street where there is a small supermarket, bakery, pub, dentist, doctor and all the necessities. Woombye is central to everywhere on the coast -15 minutes to Mydore, 30mins to Caloundra, 15 minutes to USC.

Ideal roommate would be employed, clean and tidy as I don’t do well with mess and clutter. Strictly Non-smokers and no drug users. Not a party house but don’t mind occasional drink with meal and having meals together when we get time. Outside-only dogs welcome :)

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Rochelle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable 18 June 2022
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I’m currently working as a Vet Receptionist four/five days a week and am at USC part time studying Animal Ecology. I have an 8 year old lab x kelpie who is an outside dog, would be awesome if you also had an outside dog so they could keep each other company while we’re at work :) In my spare time I like going to the beach with Flynn, surfing, cooking, running, reading and spending time with family and friends.

Loading...