Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Regatta Boulevard, Wurtulla, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact mia

About the property

Nice pool in the complex, NBN internet, air con in living & dining area, 500m to a beach, shops, gyms and everything you need close by.

Message mia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I work full time as a PA/sales administrator Monday to Friday which keeps me busy. Im also a personal trainer by trade so health and fitness is my thing, i workout every morning or walk the pooch, im either at the gym or somewhere outdoors when i'm not at work. I have a pugalier who is 6 years old, he has the best personality and loves to give cuddles, he loves everyone and every dog. He's completely trained inside and out.

Born and bred on the Gold Coast, recently relocated on the Sunny coast in December for work. Im a foodie, enjoy cooking a nice dinner and coffee lover. I live a healthy active lifestyle but doesn't meant i dont love a good time or social dinner and drink on the weekends. Im pretty low key, not a huge party animal and enjoy doing my own thing but also want to find a roomie/friend to live with who has the same interests, lifestyle and would be keen to hang out from time to time not just pass each other in the hallway.

You will need to be comfortable with my partner being here also, were both very easy going. There is plenty of space so we wont be in each others pockets.

Im looking for someone who is like like minded, easy to hold a conversation and lives a similar lifestyle. The townhouse is 3 bed, 2.5 bathroom and brand new I’m the first to live in it, i have all furnishings all you need to bring is your own bedroom, but happy for you to bring anything else along to contribute if you like. There is another room which i have set up as a spare/guest bedroom for any family or friends that stay. I want this to feel homey and comfortable for us all. Electricity is grouped so it’s super cheap, water we don’t have to pay for and I will cover the Internet each month. So your outgoings are just your own!

Message me to chat and if your serious, need to find a roomie ASAP!

Loading...