Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

George Street, Sydney, Sydney

Early BirdShared room for rent
Contact Muratto

About the property

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ‘** Flatmates Wanted ** πŸ‘πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί
1xSingle Room $350-AVAILABLE NOW
Or
1xTwin Share Room $180 Each-AVAILABLE NOW

I am looking clean and tidy person who like to share apartment with me and with others.
Great comfortable location since there is central station and you’re 3min walk from light rail
It is perfect for students who study at UTS and busy with work around the city
This place offers all the intimacy and privacy and there will be weekly cleaning tasks to keep home neat and tidy.
The house features are:
- Living Room with big balcony
- Open Space Kitchen
- 65” inch TV with Netflix
- All bills included
- Washing Machine and Drier
-Gym and pool in the building and currently you can use it with booking
Places close by:
2.min to UTS by foot
5.min to Woolworths by foot
5.min to Haymarket by foot
1.min to Central Station
3.min walk to Light rail
10.min walk to The Star Casino
15.min to Broadway shopping centre by foot
5.min walk to Chinatown
15.min walk to Townhall
Housemates will be a bit all over the world, I like to cook, watch movies and talk about our days together. I settled in Sydney since a couple of years with long term plans. I have a Mon-Fri schedule and some people might need to wake up very early, so I try to avoid parties and noise after 10pm on weekdays.
Looking for sociable, neat and quiet people who don’t mind having a drink together and have party as well πŸ˜„πŸŽ‰

Message Muratto to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 weeks stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hi

I am full time working and looking new housemate for my new place

Loading...