Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New South Wales.

Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Em

About the property

Luxury room will be available.
The apartment is fully furnished and included great service.
If you have a busy life, this room is just for you.

The apartment is located Meriton suite world tower and it’s in an excellent location, directly above World Square shopping center surrounded by shops, schools, gyms, theatres, restaurants, café, convention centers, markets, pubs, medical services, etc.

You’ll get easy access to your grocery, shopping, restraint and anything you need.

The accessibility is perfect, you are just some meters from many public transport stations such as train station, bus and light rail in Sydney CBD.

Features:
Rent is included the following excellent services.

-Complimentary food
-Cleaning service for common area
-Fast Unlimited WIFI
-Average bills
- 24/7 concierge and security service
- Parcel collection service
- 5 star Building facilities such as Luxury Sky lounge, heated swimming pool, Spa with Jet, Sauna, gym, theater and game room
- Clean kitchen and large living area
- safe covid policy, provided sanitizer and hand soap etc

The apartment is very clean, tidy and organized,
Total flat mates are up to 3-4 people including you.

I consider important the internal environment, so We respect each other.

This room is for single use.
Not for couple or sharing.

Please feel free to contact me anything.

Thank you for many inquiries, I'm sorry that I can't response to all.
Would appreciate if you contact me including the following your info.

Work and typical of working time
lifestyle
Moving date
Nationality
Gender
Current living place

Thank you.

Message Em to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$470 weekly rent$1880 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
No parking

Features

Single bed
Couch
Kitchenette
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hi I’m Very friendly and tidy female.
I Love watching movies, music, enjoying dinner with my friends, amusement parks, Disney and traveling many places.
I’m not party people, having relax most of time. I’m happy to make new friends, and willing to have a dinner together with flatmate if they like.

Loading...