Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New South Wales.

Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Abhi

About the property

The pictures are loading weird on this website, reality looks better than the photos.

Available to move in NOW!

The apartment is located in Astoria Tower

Only 3 minutes away from Darling Harbour and 5 minutes from Town Hall train station / Sydney CBD.

You'll have access to the swimming pool, home gym and the squash court, along with a spa/sauna as well. The concierge/reception is friendly!

Your room and the apartment have:
+ a mini balcony
+ decent sunlight
+ air conditioning/heating
+ private bathroom
+ unlimited internet
+ semi-furnished - microwave, fridge, washing machine, sofa, armchairs - NO BED available
+ BONUS - a study table, office chair (decent condition), temporary fold-out bed

1 car park space can be arranged upon request for an extra cost

The final rent including ALL bills (internet, electricity, gas) will be $395
Your name can be added to the Lease, as a co-lease, if you would like that!

Inspections are welcome on weekdays or weekends.

Message Abhi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$395 weekly rent$1580 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater
Couch
Chair
Desk
Kitchenette
Balcony

About the flatmates

I'm Abhi, a 27-year-old who works at a Digital Analytics startup as a sales guy.
Born in India and grew up in Australia (arrived here when I was 7 years old), so I don't sound like Apu from the Simpsons haha

Naturally, I'm quite extroverted, talkative and easy-going, you'll find our conversations will always be interesting. By the way, I barely cook since I have a meal-prep service, so the kitchen is pretty clean.

Hobbies include - Improv / Standup comedy, Salsa Dancing, Reading Non-fiction books, recently hitting the gym

Looking for a chill housemate that's relatively clean, quiet and respectful; preferred 12 months, but 6 months is okay.

Loading...