Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Sussex Street, Sydney, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$400/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Holly

About the property

Hello!

This extra spacious, split level two bedroom apartment is located in a heritage listed building in the heart of the Sydney CBD. It's a convenient city pad close to transport, shops, and restaurants.

- Spacious living area, no one lives in the living room
- Neat bathroom with shower and bath upstairs
- Separate laundry and guest toilet downstairs
- Air con in each room
- Kitchen with plenty of storage space
- extra storage room
- flexible furnishing
- high speed/unlimited internet
- 2 blocks away from Town Hall train station
- 5 mins walk from Darling Harbour & Darling Square.

Rent is $400/week, all bills included, private room, share bathroom.

Onsite secure Parking available - POA

Bond: 4 weeks rent to be held by the Department of Fair Trading NSW.

Looking for a single professional, male or female, to share the apartment with one other flatmate, who is a doctor from the UK and is away from time to time for work.

Please note that this apartment is not a party house, rather it is a home away from home with a small and harmonious community of residents. Smoking is not permitted in the building.

If you would like to inspect, please be in touch.

I appreciate all messages, and will try to reply within 24hrs.

Cheers,
Holly

Message Holly to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$400 weekly rent$1600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You would be sharing this spacious apartment with only one flatmate, who is also a working professional, in medicine. He is a down-to-earth, neat and tidy, respectful flatmate, and is sometimes away for work.

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Sydney, 2000
  4. Share Houses
  5. Sussex Street P216758