Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pitt Street, Sydney, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Ivy

About the property

Hi potential flatmate,

ABOUT THE PLACE

-Brand new furnished apartment in 420 Pitt Street, 5 mins to Central station\ Coles\ Event cinema\, Light railway \ bus stops\Restaurants and Coffees are right downstairs. 10 mins to UTS & TAFE, 20 min to USYD, 15 mins to Darling Harbour (by walk)

-The place is huge and has an amazing view. All furniture and appliances are selected Australia made. There is a massive light living room with a nice Italy Leather Corner Sofa with its trendy modern looks and outstanding comfort.

- A semi open kitchen with a gas stove and a fridge and freezer\coffee machine\ wash machine etc. The balcony has an amazing view and a nice terrace set hanging egg and lovely plants.

- North-faced Master room which is airy and full of natural light with your own massive bathroom, build in robe, solid wood double size bed and side tables, new wool quilt and cotton textiles and lovely wood carpet.

- The building is equipped with 24 hours security guard and Gym.

- Unlimited Wi-Fi covering public space, and a separate unlimited wifi in your room to secure your own privacy.

- Netflix is available in your room with a separate TV in your own room.

ABOUT ME

- I am a full-time working professional in a Big 4 financial services company and a part-time EMBA student in AGSM.

- Female, social, tidy, open-minded, easy-going.

EXPECTATION

-If you are neat and quiet this is the right place for you.

- Rent is $500/w paying every 2 weeks in advance, 4 weeks bond paying to the RBB. .

- Rent does not include bills, $50/w for Electricity, Gas, Water, Internet and Netflix. Bills could be waived 50% if you do not cook.

- Parking available with an extra $50-60/w, secured underneath the apartment building.

INTERESTED?
- If you are interested, please contact me by message :)

- Please let me know: - something about yourself, Creativity will be appreciated! - What do you do for living - How long you are you intending to stay - Some of your favorites (movies/ series/ food/ drink/ colour/ whatever)!

Hope to hear from you soon! Happy house hunting!

Ivy

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+
Children

Message Ivy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$500 weekly rent$2000 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking
Loading...