Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Shelley Street, Sydney, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$400/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Johanna

About the property

Bright, clean and mordern spacious Three bedroom, Two bathroom Apartment located in Barangaroo. (Darling harbour view, Wynyard Station/CBD).
Ideal location for those working in the International Towers or Sydney CBD (all walking distance 5min)

# No couples or no friends - This room is for single occupancy only #

This room has queen size bed, side table, clothes rack, chest of 6 drawers , small table, table lamp.
You will be sharing big bathroom with one person only.

-Darling harbour water view
-Wynyard Station ( 5min walk )
-1 min walk to Ferry Wharf (It's right behind the Apartment)
-Bus station 1min walk
-Lots of local bars, Restaurants, cafes around this beautiful mordern Apartment.
You can see the fireworks every saturday in Darling harbour.

- FEATURES -
# Perfect Location for who works in CBD and International Towers
# Harbour view
# Fully furnished
# Queen size bed
# Fully equipped mordern kitchen
# TV
# Built-in wardrobes
# internal laundry facilities
# Dishwasher
# Air-conditioning
# Intercom
# Unlimited Internet high speed wi-fi
# Big balcony

- COMPLEX -
# Concierge + 24/7 security
# Heated sea salted outdoor swimming pool
# Sauna
# Professionally equipped air conditioned Gym
# BBQ facilities

The the apartment is a full-security building, so only 4 people including you.

Note:
* 2 Weeks bond required (refundable when you move out)
* 3 Weeks notice
* Long term welcome
* 3 Month minimum

Message Johanna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$400 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

We are young couple looking for someone clean and tidy, also responsible to take our spare room.
We both working full-time, enjoy watching netflix and movies, reading, go to gym in our spare time. Anyone with a mutual respect for personal space will be appreciated.
Feel free to msg me ask for an inspection.

Loading...