Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pitt Street, Sydney, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Gary

About the property

The unit is located in Hordern Towers which is a security building with 24 hours concierge service, and conveniently located above World Square Shopping Centre. A Coles supermarket, restaurants, takeaway food outlets, retail and specialty shops are all just downstairs.

It is right in the middle of the city located close to transport links - Town Hall and Museum stations, bus stops on Elizabeth and Park Streets and light rail stops . If you work in the city, you can even walk to work, the location is that convenient. Hyde Park, QVB, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Chinatown and Central Station are all just a 5 to 10 minute walk away.

The building also features resort style facilities which include a 25m heated indoor pool, spa, sauna, squash court, table tennis room, fully equipped gym with separate cardio workout area and weights.

You will have your own large bedroom with built in wardrobes, double bed and bathroom. Fully furnished with modern kitchen, laundry and dryer. You will only have to live with one other flatmate, and that is me. I am usually up for a chat and a social dinner or drink but understand that privacy and alone time is important too. Looking for someone with good communication skills who is clean, responsible, quiet living and respectful of others and their space. Drop me a message if you are interested or have any questions.

Message Gary to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

I am a 34 year old former journalist and current student who has gone back to school. I am an easy going guy who likes reading and playing games in my free time.

Loading...